Meet the Lansing Staff

  Mike Maheras
   DEALER

mlm@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 402
More about Mike...

  Mark Catuara
   GENERAL SALES MANAGER

mark.catuara@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 404
More about Mark...

  Angel Santana
   SALES MANAGER

angel.santana@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 407
More about Angel...
Yo hablo español

  Howard Ward
   SALES MANAGER

howard.ward@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 405
More about Howard...

  Phil Jarad
   SALES MANAGER

phil.jarad@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 410
More about Phil...

  Justin Stubblefield
   SALES MANAGER

justin.stubblefield@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 428
More about Justin...

  Philip Derkacy
   COMMERCIAL TRUCK MANAGER
   & PRODUCT SPECIALIST

philip.derkacy@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 446
More about Philip...

  Henry King
   GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER

henry.king@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 442
More about Henry...

  Bill Goldrick
   GUEST RELATIONS/ASSISTANT USED CAR MANAGER

bill@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 442
More about Bill...

  Timothy Silagyi
   IT

timmy.silagyi@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 450
More about Timothy...

  Tom Kernagis
   FINANCE MANAGER

tom.kernagis@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 408
More about Tom...

  Mark Hawkins
   FINANCE MANAGER

mark.hawkins@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 406
More about Mark...

  James Major
   FINANCE MANAGER

james.major@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 440
More about James...

  Antonio Soria
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

antonio.soria@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 463
More about Antonio...

  Barth Eastman
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

barth@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 464
More about Barth...

  Daarina Cyprian
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

daarina.cyprian@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000EXT. 441
More about Daarina...

  Desmond Johnson
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

desmond.johnson@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 461
More about Desmond...

  Donna Lee
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

donna.lee@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 438
More about Donna...

  Eric Pickett
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

eric.pickett@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 448
More about Eric...

  Floyd Brown
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

floyd.brown@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 618
More about Floyd...

  James Keller
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

james.keller@@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000EXT. 463
More about James...

  Josh Packard
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

josh.packard@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 614
More about Josh...

  Larry Moore
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

larry.moore@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 619
More about Larry...

  Mike Redikop
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

michael.redikop@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 443
More about Mike...

  Mike Stramaglia
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

mike.stramaglia@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 466
More about Mike...

  Nestor Urrutia
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

nestor.urrutia@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 418
More about Nestor...
Yo hablo español

  Philip Derkacy
   COMMERCIAL TRUCK MANAGER
   & PRODUCT SPECIALIST

philip.derkacy@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 446
More about Philip...

  Scott Seger
    PRODUCT SPECIALIST

scott.seger@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 437
More about Scott...

  Shawn Breish
    PRODUCT SPECIALIST

shawn.breish@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 465
More about Shawn...

  Thomas Pacocha
    PRODUCT SPECIALIST

thomas.pacocha@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 439
More about Thomas...

  Todd Anderko
    PRODUCT SPECIALIST

todd.anderko@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 621
More about Todd...

  Troy Ivory
    PRODUCT SPECIALIST

troy.ivory@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 620
More about Troy...


 Cristina Delvecchio
   INTERNET SALES DIRECTOR

cristina.delvecchio@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 424
More about Cristina...

  Kevin Dorsey
   ASSISTANT INTERNET SALES MANAGER

kevin.dorsey@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 422
More about Kevin...

  Sierra Bradford
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

sierra@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 423
More about Sierra...

  Tyler Jones
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

tyler@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 425
More about Tyler...

  Oliver Marin
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

oliver@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 616
More about Oliver...
Yo hablo español

  Eddie Sutton
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

ed.sutton@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 613
More about Eddie...

  Ashley Sutherford
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

ashley.sutherford@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000
More about Ashley...

  Scott Russell
   FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

scott.russell@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 462
More about Scott...

  Vince Collaro
   SERVICE MANAGER

vincent.collaro@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 417
More about Vince...

  Art Avalos
   SERVICE MANAGER

art.avalos@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 419
More about Art...

  Sean Sims
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

sean.sims@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 421
More about Sean...

  Ryan Novak
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

ryan.novak@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 460
More about Ryan...

  Andy Broda
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

andy.broda@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 447
More about Andy...

  John Guider
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

johng@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 416
More about John...

  Nate Bucholz
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

nate@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 625
More about Nate...

  Nate Tate
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

nate.tate@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 617
More about Nate...

  Uniqueka Nettles-Bey
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

uniqueka@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 444
More about Uniqueka...

  Talisa Hackney
   SERVICE APPT SPECIALIST

talisa.hackney@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 615
More about Talisa...

  Jeanetta Roland
   SERVICE APPT SPECIALIST

jeanetta@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 493
More about Jeanetta...

  Nina Spratt
   SERVICE APPT SPECIALIST

nina.spratt@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 431
More about Nina...

  Tina Quintero
   SERVICE APPT SPECIALIST

tina.quintero@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 431
More about Tina...

  Brenda Hernandez
   SERVICE APPT SPECIALIST

brenda.hernandez@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000
More about Brenda Hernandez...

  Jordan Walker
   PORTER SUPERVISOR
  Malik Leaks
   PORTER SUPERVISOR
  Julius Ashley
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Dave Besser
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Theodore Blanas
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Barry Boer
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  James Brei
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Richard Cialdella
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Tory Fenderson
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  James Gerba
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Brian Hecimovich
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Bryan Jaeger
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  James Keen
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Daniel Rodriguez
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Hilario Ruiz
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Rickey Schaap
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Trevor Scheffers
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  David Von Borstel
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  James White
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Jeff Van Deursen
   PARTS DIRECTOR

jeff.van@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 411
More about Jeff...

  Gary Steinbach
   PARTS SPECIALIST

gary.steinbach@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 415
More about Gary...

  George DeBoer
   PARTS SPECIALIST

george.deboer@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 413
More about George...

  Richard Bodden
   PARTS SPECIALIST

richard.bodden@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 412
More about Richard...

  Jeremy Morris
   PARTS SPECIALIST

jeremy@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 432
More about Jeremy...

  Matthew Guerra
   PARTS SPECIALIST

matt.guerra@phillipschevrolet.com
(708) 474-0000 EXT. 414
More about Matthew...

  Mary Rollins
   OFFICE MANAGER
  Lisa Hecimovich
   ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
  Patty Goutis
   BILLING
  Genesis Preacely
   LICENSE & TITLE
  Samantha De Los Monteros
   WARRANTY
  Simone Williams
   OFFICE ASSISTANT
  Maria Morin
   CASHIER
  Colleen Pisciotti
   HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

colleen@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 474-2222 EXT. 420
More about Colleen...

321882|6361
AdChoices