Meet the Frankfort Staff

  Mike Maheras
   GENERAL MANAGER

mlm@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 304
More about Mike...

  Brian McMahon
   GENERAL SALES MANAGER

brian@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 353
More about Brian...


  Walter Fields
   SALES MANAGER

walter@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 352
More about Walter...

  Eric Sieloff
   SALES MANAGER

eric.sieloff@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 330
More about Eric...

  Marty McKenna
   SALES MANAGER & DEAN OF PHILLIPS UNIVERSITY

marty.mckenna@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 315
More about Marty...

  Mike Herris
   SALES MANAGER

mike.herris@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 348
More about Mike...

  Sam Darwish
   SALES MANAGER

sam.darwish@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 354
More about Sam...

  Bryan Krupske
   COMMERCIAL & FLEET MANAGER

bryan.krupske@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 396
More about Bryan...

  Eric Varaneckas
   USED CAR MANAGER

ericv@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 397
More about Eric...

  Dennis Miller
   ASSISTANT USED CAR MANAGER

dennis.miller@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 350
More about Dennis...


  Dan Costello
   GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER

dan.costello@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 324
More about Dan...

  Ryan Swindle
   GUEST RELATIONS MANAGER

ryan.swindle@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 324
More about Ryan...

  Adam Wilson
   OPERATIONS MANAGER

adam.wilson@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 524
More about Adam...

  Yasin Yassin
   FINANCE DIRECTOR

yyy@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 322
More about Yasin...

  Matt Braley
   FINANCE MANAGER

matt.braley@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 356
More about Matt...

  Emir Cordic
   FINANCE MANAGER

emir.cordic@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 329
More about Emir...

  Robert Noer
   FINANCE MANAGER

robert@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 319
More about Robert...

  Richard Samaniego
   FINANCE MANAGER

richard.samaniego@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 517
More about Richard...

  Jackie Bell
   FINANCE MANAGER

jackie@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000
More about Jackie...

  Andrew Ryder
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

andrew.ryder@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 317
More about Andrew...

  Anthony McAuley
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

anthony.mcauley@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 327
More about Anthony...

  Carrie Moniz
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

carrie.moniz@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 331
More about Carrie...

  Chris Baxendale
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

chris.baxendale@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 368
More about Chris...

  Collin Mohney
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

collin@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000
More about Collin...

  David Ramirez
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

david.ramirez@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 366
More about David...
Yo hablo español

  Gage McClure
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

gage@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 321
More about Gage...

  Happy Bettenhausen
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

happy@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 327
More about Happy...

  Jacob Porterfield
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

jacob.porterfield@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT.391
More about Jacob...

  Jennifer Thompson
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

jennifer.thompson@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT.318
More about Jennifer...

  Jim Rio
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

jim.rio@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 328
More about Jim...

  Joe Hamdan
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

joe.hamdan@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 399
More about Joe...

  Joe Luque
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

joe.luque@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 355
More about Joe...

  Kellye Spearman
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

kellye.spearman@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 357
More about Kellye...

  Konrad Chatys
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

konrad.chatys@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 363
More about Konrad...
Ja mówie po polsku

  Lisa Gonzalez
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

lisa@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 320
More about Lisa...
Yo hablo español

  Lynn McLaughlin
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

lynn.mclaughlin@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000
More about Lynn...

  Mark Hardman
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

mark.hardman@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 372
More about Mark...

  Niko Kalpakidis
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

niko.kalpakidis@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 370
More about Niko...
Yo hablo español

  Paul Bellisario
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

paulb@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 519
More about Paul...

  Rami Alamawi
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

rami.alamawi@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 362
More about Rami...

  Ricardo Ramos
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

ricardo.ramos@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 367
More about Ricardo...
Yo hablo español

  Steve Sorensen
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

steve.sorensen@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 398
More about Steve...

  Teague Allen
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

teague.allen@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 508
More about Teague...

  Terrell Williams
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

terrell.williams@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 364
More about Terrell...

  Tim Rath
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

tim.rath@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 360
More about Tim...

  Tom Kelly
   PRODUCT SPECIALIST

tom.kelly@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 358
More about Tom...

  Chris Smith
   INTERNET SALES DIRECTOR

chris.smith@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 361
More about Chris...

  Liz Palumbo
   INTERNET SALES DIRECTOR

lizp@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 305
More about Liz...

  Samantha Landeroz
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

samantha@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 394
More about Samantha...

  Marvin Daily
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

marvin@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 507
More about Marvin...

  Brendan Berry
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

brendan.berry@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 344
More about Brendan...

  Nick Elizarraras
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

nicke@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 509
More about Nick...

  Jarrell Greer
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

jarrell.greer@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 506
More about Jarrell...

  Luis Vega
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

luis.vega@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 333
More about Luis...
Yo hablo español

  Lisa Smith
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

lisa.smith@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 518
More about Lisa...

  Logan Adams
   INTERNET SALES SPECIALIST

logan.adams@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 373
More about Logan...

  Dan Kachinsky
   SERVICE DIRECTOR

dan.kachinsky@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 395
More about Dan...

  Scott Russell
   FIXED OPERATIONS DIRECTOR

scott.russell@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT.462
More about Scott...

  Dave Michaels
   ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER

dave.michaels@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 311
More about Dave...

  Mike Riordan
   ASSISTANT SERVICE MANAGER

mike.riordan@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 392
More about Mike...

  Brad Gelushia
   SERVICE LANE MANAGER

brad.gelushia@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 516
More about Brad...

  Christine Finch
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

christine.finch@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 339
More about Christine...

  Paul Nelson
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

paul.nelson@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 347
More about Paul..

  Carol Jones
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

carol.jones@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 316
More about Carol...

  Dave Larrabee
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

dave.larrabee@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 511
More about Dave...

  Lloyd Klopp
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

lloyd.klopp@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 502
More about Lloyd...

  Sean Struffert
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

sean.struffert@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 511
More about Sean...

  Charles Knight
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

charles.knight@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 520
More about Charles...

  Tim Pitlock
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

timothy.pitlock@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 502
More about Tim...

  Amy Windberg
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

amy.windberg@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 520
More about Amy...

  Cody Bucholz
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

cody.bucholz@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 502
More about Cody...

  Bob Simon
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

bob.simon@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 520
More about Bob...

  Nicole LeRoy
   SERVICE SPECIALIST

nicole.leroyn@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 520
More about Nicole...

  Liz
   SERVICE APPOINTMENT DIRECTOR

liz@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 338

  Beverly
   SERVICE APPOINTMENT COORDINATOR
   (866) 469-9000 EXT. 379

  Riley
   SERVICE APPOINTMENT COORDINATOR
   (866) 469-9000 EXT. 338

  Samantha
   SERVICE APPOINTMENT COORDINATOR
   (866) 469-9000 EXT. 332

  Taylor
   SERVICE APPOINTMENT COORDINATOR
   (866) 469-9000 EXT. 332

  Julianna
   SERVICE APPOINTMENT COORDINATOR
   (866) 469-9000 EXT. 332

  Robert
   SERVICE APPOINTMENT COORDINATOR
   (866) 469-9000 EXT. 332

  Nick Johnson
   PORTER SUPERVISOR

nick@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000
More about Nick...

  Taeji Stamps
   PORTER SUPERVISOR

taeji@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 345

  Samantha De Los Monteros
   WARRANTY MANAGER
  Sarah Massell
   WARRANTY COORDINATOR
  Dolly Gorman
   REPUTATION MANAGER
  Roman Adamiak
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Steve Barman
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Adam Brady
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Chance Cassello
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Brandon Cholke
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Mario David
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  David Fleming
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Joe Forbes
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Daniel Genta
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Nick Hazekamp
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Dale Hesser
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Kortland Jones
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Jordan Lupo
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Kevin Nevin
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  James Pasquinelli
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Eric Pozdal
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Mark Sacks
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Brian Seaman
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Ryan Shaw
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Kevin Smuskiewicz
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Stan Suchorabski
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Rick Tharp
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Mike Vichio
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Brian Wnek
   SERVICE TECHNICIAN
  Jeff Van Deursen
   PARTS DIRECTOR

jeff.van@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 337
More about Jeff...

  Robert Morgan
   PARTS MANAGER

robert.morgan@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT.335
More about Robert...

  Mel Hawks
   ASSISTANT PARTS MANAGER

mel.hawks@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 351
More about Mel...

  Joe Puzon
   PARTS SPECIALIST

joe.puzon@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 334
More about Joe...

  John Nutley
   PARTS SPECIALIST

john.nutley@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT.334
More about John...

  Kris Fisher
   PARTS SPECIALIST

kris.fisher@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT.359
More about Kris...

  Jim Bell
   PARTS SPECIALIST

jim.bell@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 335
More about Jim...

  Jeff Miller
   PARTS SPECIALIST

jeff.miller@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 335
More about Jeff...

  Warren McLean
   PARTS SPECIALIST

warren.mclean@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 351
More about Warren...

  Tina Gray
   OFFICE MANAGER
  Jerri Kucharski
   ACCOUNTS PAYABLE
  Michelle Bechstein
   PAYROLL
  Amanda Rodriguez
   PAYROLL
  Libby Clark
   BILLING
  Lynzi Vaughan
   LICENSE & TITLE
  Shelly Ferguson
   PRE-BILLER
  Amy Anderson
   OFFICE ASSISTANT
  Ruthann Denning
   CASHIER
  Colleen Pisciotti
   HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

colleen@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 474-2222 EXT. 504
More about Colleen...

  Amy Riley
   WEB/SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER

amy@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 342
More about Amy...

  Katie Cook
   WEB ASSOCIATE

katiec@phillipschevrolet.com
(866) 469-9000 EXT. 326
More about Katie...

321881|6361
AdChoices